RSS

Daily Archives: July 8, 2009

I am a laughing baboon.

Booby-tron

Booby-tron

This boob job controversy of yours made me want to jump from being your number one critic to being your number one fan. Whether it’s real or not, it definitely made my day.

I always thought you were the type who needed longer knees more than a boob job but you proved everyone wrong.

I just didn’t know you had it in you. Silicone implants and all. You were probably one of the coolest chicks in the 80’s when you had it done. Did you have a tongue ring installed in your mouth too?

I’m sorry, I can’t stop laughing.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 8, 2009 in Current Events, People

 

Tags:

I am an emo fan.

It’s been years after you first did the moonwalk and surprised the bejesus out of us. No one has done anything of that magnitude ever since.

The day you died, humanity has lost one of it’s most beloved sons. It’s probably your fate to leave us a legacy without an heir.

Amid all the controversies, everyone has remained steadfast in their love for you and your music. They have been very forgiving. You must have done something so good to deserve that.

 

 

You did in fifty years, what an extraordinary person can do in ten lifetimes. You must be really tired. Rest now King of Pop. It’s been a pleasure living in the same timeline as you. You will be sorely missed.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on July 8, 2009 in Current Events, People

 

Tags: ,