RSS

I am Jason Ivler.

22 Feb

Photo Credits

Age 5. I slapped my Yaya on the face. It’s ok. My mom already scolded her.

Age 8. I punched my classmate three times. It’s ok. My mom said it’s his fault, not mine.

Age 10. I told my teacher she’s a bitch. It’s ok. My mom said I needed to teach her a lesson too.

Age 14. I snorted my first cocaine. It’s ok. My mom said we all go though that stage in life.

Age 16. I slapped my girlfriend on the face. It’s ok. My mom said she deserved it.

Age 19. I masterminded a big brawl at school. It’s ok. My mom said she’s going to talk to the principal.

Age 23. I accidentally killed Undersecretary Nestor Ponce Jr because of my reckless driving. It’s ok. My mom will get me out of prison with her money.

Age 28. I killed Renato Ebarle Jr. with a gun. It’s ok. My mom will say “it is the choice of heaven”.

Age 28. People hate me. It’s ok. My mom said “til death do us part”.

Age 28. I am a fugitive with P1,000,000.00 over my head. It’s ok. My mom will hide me inside her basement and tell everyone she doesn’t know where I am.

Age 28. I sprayed some pesky policemen with bullets. It’s ok. Hehehe. My mom loves me no matter what I did.

Hell yeah! I have the best mom in the whole wide world! Woohoo!

 
23 Comments

Posted by on February 22, 2010 in People

 

23 responses to “I am Jason Ivler.

  1. rahani mandi

    January 23, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    kung pwdi lang blikn nting ang nakraan ni jason ivler para mlamn nting kung bkit cya nging violente hindi sbi ng knyang ina na sang mabait na anak c jason?

     
    • Nobe

      January 23, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      too much love from a parent. but that’s just me :)

       
  2. rahani mandi

    January 23, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    hindi b sbi ng kangyang ina na isang mabait cyang anak?

     
    • Nobe

      January 23, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      that’s what all mothers say of their children.

       
  3. Mr. Nonsense

    January 23, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    ang guapo naman ni jason. wooooooooooooo!

     
    • Nobe

      January 23, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      lol. magkasing gwapo kayo!

       
    • Mr. Nonsense

      February 4, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      mmamas bot din ako…mahilig mangutong.

       
    • Nobe

      February 4, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      ewe!

       
  4. Aina ♥

    January 23, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    Urk. Kaya ang sobra ay nakakasama lagi. Hay. I absolutely loathe the mother. Kunsintidora. Argh.

     
  5. nobe

    January 24, 2010 at 10:50 am

    hay naku. :(

     
  6. Chibivy ♥

    January 25, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Hello po! Chibivy (Chi-bay-vee) here. I enjoyed reading your blog posts. I linked you in my blog okay? ;D

    Nakakalungkot yung nangyari kay Jason. I was… amazed at how his mother still love him despite everything. Kaso, too much love is not good. I believe that parents should irrevocably in love their children, but they should also discipline them for their children to become better persons someday.

     
  7. nobe

    January 25, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    yep. yep. too much love will kill you.

     
  8. kaye

    January 25, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    eto pa, sabi ni freddie aguilar who happens to be his uncle, bakit daw walang awa yung mga pulis na nangaresto? Duh. I think he should shut up and just dedicate his song, Anak, to his nephew. Fits him to a tee.

     
  9. ash

    January 26, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    hndi q nmn sa pinapaboran c ivler kyalng prang ang unfair ng gov’t ntin. pg ganyan ung kaso at lalo na may nkapatong na 1 million sa suspect ang tindi nila mghanap dun sa suspect. pero ung mga kurakot na gov’t officials pahirapan sa paghanap ng suspect.

     
    • Nobe

      January 26, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      dapat lahat sila pinapatungan ng P10M bawat isa. Shoot to kill.

       
  10. yasmin joo

    February 1, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    hahahha! natawa ako dito ate… hehe…
    hmmm… sayang nga si ivler. guwapo SANA.
    kaso.. hmmmp!

     
    • Nobe

      February 1, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      @yasmin: haha! kung gwapo man siya, di ko na talaga makita ever! lol

       
  11. Mr. Nonsense

    February 14, 2010 at 3:26 am

    hoy valentines na? kailan ba kita maiuuwi sa bahay ko?

     
    • Nobe

      February 14, 2010 at 9:04 am

      paano ang asawa mo? lol patulan ba!

       
  12. citybuoy

    February 20, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    bad jason ivler! bad! bad!

     
    • nobe

      February 20, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      yep. yep. :<

       
  13. mitch

    March 21, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    they are both suffering from behavioral disorder…they must see a psychiatrist…pumpering a child will not contribute to his growth…if marlene is saying she is genius then she must know how to handle her child’s development..

     
  14. pinay girl blogger

    April 23, 2012 at 9:50 am

    Ipadala sa Alcatraz! Di ko alam bakit dumami ang pera ng mga salot na yan.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

